Contact Us
About Great Leather
Online Shop
Great leather news
Leather Care Specialists - Repair and Restore
How it works
Prices
Helpful Info
Testimonies
Great Leather's Blog
Photo Galleries
* Required






Phone
Email


Phone: 1-309-465-9216  


We try to be available by phone from 9am to 7pm (CST) Monday through Friday.
Sometimes all hands are busy, so please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as we are free. 

Our How It Works page should answer questions you may have regarding sending your jacket to us for services. You will find a Shipping Form there to put in your box. If you can it's very helpful to us, otherwise please include your name, address, best time to call, phone number, and email address, on a piece of paper.

Mailing Address: Dena Hamilton
Leather CARE Specialists
           (or just "LCS")
101 W. King
Avon, IL. 61415
  Email address:    dena@greatleather.com
Checks Payable to:
Leather CARE Specialists- for services
Great Leather- for products
(don't worry if you get it mixed up!)
 
We can also send you a PayPal invoice
 - or -
take a credit card payment over the phone


 

Gratitude and Recommendations for:

Video Logo - Big White House Studios and Publishing - Paul Hamilton

Great Leather Videos and Music - Big White House Studios and Publishing - Paul Hamilton

Website Design - Sam Newton at Page Propeller - www.pagepropeller.com
Website & Print Design Media - Accentus Inc - www.accentusdesigns.com
Photography & Graphic Design - Light Catchers Studios - www.lightcatchersstudios.com
Photography - Ryan Collier - www.ryancollier.com

William Goldstein Attorney at Law - Champaign, IL.

Owen Jones - Bridgeport Milling Co.

Gary Sullivan and Tracy Kouns - Tulsa, OK.

John Chapman - http://www.goodwearleather.com

Larry Blackwell - http://www.flightjacketknits.com/

James Knabe - http://www.trumpeter.com/live

Jerry Cerchia - http://fandalism.com/trptdr

Johnny Rabb - http://www.johnnyrabb.com

Josh Phillips - http://www.joshphillipsdrums.com/

Sergio Ponti - http://www.sabian.com/en/artist/sergio-ponti

Rich Redmond - http://richredmond.com/

Sean Deel - http://www.seandeelfoundation.org/

Carmine Appice - http://www.carmineappice.com/

        
And Great Leather's favorite charity - www.foodanimalconcerns.org